2nd Division
Pacific Northwest Region
National Model Railroad Association

Division Officers

The 2nd Division is led by several volunteer officers, including the Superintendent and the Secretary. The webmaster is not a division officer position, but may also be a division officer.

Superintendent: Jeff Shultz jeff@shultzinfosystems.com 503-910-3798
Asst. Superintendent: Gregory Baker
Secretary: Position Open
Treasurer: Dave Holden dholden@pobox.com 360-944-7625 (non-Director)
Member: Bob Leatha rleatha38@gmail.com 360-367-0325 (Director 1)
Member: John Sparrows jsparrows@yahoo.com (Director 2)
Member: Larry Nunn
n88303@gmail.com (Director 3)
Member: Position Open

Achievement Program facilitator:

Ross Ames ross.ames@frontier.com 503-667-0239

Membership Committee Chair:
Larry Nunn membership@2dpnr.org

The Superintendent and Director 2 & 4 positions are elected on even numbered years.
The Asst. Superintendent and Director 1 & 2 positions are elected on odd numbered years.

Secretary, Treasurer, Achievement Program facilitator, and Membership Chair are appointed positions and are not required to be elected directors.

Interested in becoming a member of the 2nd Division Board? Email Richard Kurschner at the address above.


Home | Announcements | Classifieds | Division Officers | Events | Local Clubs | Semaphore | Division Docs | Clinic Documents | Golden Semaphore |